CONTACT US

Interactive_map

Greece

95-97 Amfitheas Avenue & Agias Triados 36,
Paleo Faliro, 175 62, Athens

tel: +30 210 9313200

fax: en, addresses, athens, fax

email: greece-office@generation-y.net

CONTACT FORM

All fields marked with a red asterisk (*) are required.

*
*
*

Please type the following characters

*
0139b6ca24b5d38732c7fa20723d63cecfb53a6f

OUR OFFICES

Greece

Address: 95-97 Amfitheas Avenue & Agias Triados 36,
Paleo Faliro, 175 62, Athens

Tel: +30 210 9313200

Email: greece-office@generation-y.net

Romania

Address: Strada Mecet nr. 29, Bucharest

Country Manager: Colin Whitfield

Tel: +40 314 326308

Email: romania-office@generation-y.net

Cyprus

Address: 4 Diagorou Str.,
Kermia Building, 1st Floor, Office 103,
1097, Nicosia

Tel: +30 210 9313200

Email: cyprus-office@generation-y.net

England

Address: 219 Kensington High Street,
Kensington, W8 6BD, London

Email: england-office@generation-y.net

United Arab Emirates (UAE)

Address: Almas Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road,
Jumeirah Lakes Towers,
PO Box 4880, Dubai

Country Manager: Saleh Jallad

Tel: +30 693 2206006

Email: uae-office@generation-y.net

United States

Address: 8719 Dulcet Dr Austin,
TX 78745, Austin

Country Manager: Shane Faulkner

Tel: +1512 666 5875

Email: usa-office@generation-y.net

Albania

Address: Xhanfize Keko Str.,
“Xhura” Complex, 1021, Tirana

Country Manager: Erjon Curraj

Tel: +355 4 45 20 360

Email: albania-office@generation-y.net

China

Country Manager: Michael Digkas

Tel: +30 699 6083908

Email: china-office@generation-y.net

Bulgaria

Country Manager: Apostolos Tritas

Tel: +35 989 3689001 | +30 693 8798626

Email: bulgaria-office@generation-y.net

Show Map
  • Cert_eett
  • Cert_ruby
  • Cert_rails
  • Partnerbadge-horizontal
  • Greca
  • Iab_hellas

Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about our progress